Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 Academic Year


Officers

President
Carey Busch
Ohio University
buschc@ohio.edu

President-Elect
Amanda Weyant
Kent State University- Stark
aweyant1@kent.edu

Treasurer
Adam Crawford
The Ohio State University
crawford.843@osu.edu

Secretary
Karen Saracusa
University of Mount Union
saracuka@mountunion.edu


Committee Chairs

Communications Chair
Alex Ecklund
Ohio University
ecklund@ohio.edu

 Conference Chair
Kris Knight
Defiance College
kknight@defiance.edu

Membership Chair
Brenda Cooper
University of Dayton
bcooper1@udayton.edu 


Directors-At-Large

Dori Dalton
Terra State Community College
ddalton01@terra.edu

Mallorie Klemm
Columbus College of Art & Design
mklemm@ccad.edu

Meghann Littrell
Mount Saint Joseph University
meghann.littrell@msj.edu

Isabella Moreno
Oberlin College
imoreno@oberlin.edu

Michelle McGregor
The Ohio State University, Mansfield
mcgregor.40@osu.edu 

Tammy Waldron
The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences
tammy.waldron@thechristcollege.edu

Tom Webb
Wright State University
thomas.webb@wright.edu


Immediate Past President

Jennifer Radt
UC Clermont
radtjm@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Past Presidents

Elizabeth G. Harrison, Ph.D. (Beth)
University of Dayton
eharrison1@udayton.edu

Caitlyn A. McCandless (Caity)
Assistant Director, Office for Disability Services
The Ohio State University
mccandless.8@osu.edu