Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 Academic Year


Left to right: Tammy Waldron, Amanda Weyant, Carey Busch, Tom Webb, Mallorie Klemm, Jenn Radt, Michelle McGregor, Kris Knight, Adam Crawford, Mike Southern, Isabelle Moreno, Alex Ecklund, Karen Saracusa, and Meghann Littrell. 


Officers

President
Carey Busch
Ohio University
buschc@ohio.edu

President-Elect
Amanda Weyant
Kent State University
aweyant1@kent.edu

Treasurer
Adam Crawford
The Ohio State University
crawford.843@osu.edu

Secretary
Karen Saracusa
University of Mount Union
saracuka@mountunion.edu


Committee Chairs

Communications Chair
Alex Ecklund
Ohio University
ecklund@ohio.edu

 Conference Chair
Kris Knight
Defiance College
kknight@defiance.edu

Membership Chair
Brenda Cooper
University of Dayton
bcooper1@udayton.edu 


Directors-At-Large

Dori Dalton
Terra State Community College
ddalton01@terra.edu

Mallorie Klemm
Columbus College of Art & Design
mklemm@ccad.edu

Meghann Littrell
Mount Saint Joseph University
meghann.littrell@msj.edu

Isabella Moreno
Oberlin College
imoreno@oberlin.edu

Michelle McGregor
The Ohio State University – Mansfield
mcgregor.40@osu.edu 

Tammy Waldron
The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences
tammy.waldron@thechristcollege.edu

Tom Webb
Wright State University
thomas.webb@wright.edu


Immediate Past President

Jennifer Radt
University of Cincinnati – Clermont
radtjm@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Past Presidents

Elizabeth (Beth) G. Harrison, Ph.D.
University of Dayton
eharrison1@udayton.edu

Caitlyn (Caity) A. McCandless
The Ohio State University
mccandless.8@osu.edu